Appointment of New Advisory Council Members

Chief Judge Kimberly A. Moore has appointed the following new members to the Advisory Council for the United States Court of Appeals for the Federal Circuit: Deanne Maynard (Chair), Claudia Burke, Alexander Canizares, Adam Keser, Monica Lateef, Melissa Patterson, and Katherine Smith.  These appointments are for terms of three years and are effective May 22, 2021.  The full announcement is available on the court’s website (pdf). [May 24, 2021]