Appointment of New Advisory Council Members

Chief Judge Kimberly A. Moore has appointed the following new members to the Advisory Council for the United States Court of Appeals for the Federal Circuit: Eldora Ellison, Michelle Klancnik, Roman Martinez, and Sonal Mehta. These appointments are for terms of three years and are effective October 1, 2022. The full announcement is available on the court’s website (pdf).